L’mida Restaurant A chic and trendy moroccan table
Right in the heart of the medina, a few steps away from the spices area, in a narrow alley, lies our restaurant L’mida. Two friends, Omar and Simo, created a chic and trendy Moroccan “table” – whose name is derived from the Moroccan dialect – Darija. Inspired by their culture, their experiences and their journeys, L’mida is a place where Marrakchi traditions are mixed with the love for simple things.
Book Now »
About L’mida L’mida is an invitation to dream as you enjoy the spectacular view over the rooftop of the famous Medina, with the majestic Atlas mountains floating in the background.
Chef Nargisse Benkabbou My Moroccan Food

The chef

Benkabbou

On the menu you will find Moroccan-inspired homemade meals, re-visited by the Chef Narjisse Benkabbou. Traditional recipes are revisited with an avant-garde touch, using fresh and local products that creates a cuisine that varies with every season. L’mida offers a selection of balanced and gourmet dishes for a harmonious menu to enjoy in a cosy and well designed atmosphere.

DSC_3755

In the heart of the medina

The atmosphere

Conceived and designed by Noon Interior Studio, this restaurant is located in a traditional Marrakchi house on two levels. The space is elegantly decorated with white marble tables, large green and mustard benches, rattan seating … Discover a modern world with an elegant blend of traditional and industrial style found in the authenticity of materials and Moroccan craftsmanship.

DSC_3157-Edit

A spectacular view

The rooftop

Perched on the roof, a bar opens up on a green terrace – a cozy atmosphere under pop colors in their decoration. The sweet scent of jasmine comes up from the garden and envelops your senses. Admire the famous Marrakech sunset with a cup of mint tea or one of L’Mida’s signature fruit Mocktails in your hand.

Please enter an Access Token on the Instagram Feed plugin Settings page.

Taste Morocco differently

Contact-Us

Online Booking

Booking
(+212) 05 24 44 36 62
E-mail
resa@lmidamarrakech.com

General informations

Address
78 bis derb nkhal, rehba lkdima, medina, marrakech
Phone
(+212) 05 24 44 36 62
E-mail
contact@lmidamarrakech.com

L’mida Restaurant Une table marocaine chic & branchée
Au cœur de la médina, à deux pas de la place des épices dans une ruelle étroite, se cache le restaurant L’mida. Deux amis, Omar et Simo, ont créé « la table » marocaine chic et branchée par excellence – dont le nom est tiré du Dajira, dialecte marocain. Inspiré de leur culture, de leurs expériences et de leurs voyages, L’mida est un lieu où se mêle traditions marrakchi et goût des choses simples.

They`re taking long hot showers, eating your left over super burrito and they don`t even pay for the snap to apprehend internet

Réserver Maintenant »
À propos de L’mida UNE INVITATION AU RÊVE ET UNE VUE SPECTACULAIRE SUR LES TOITS DE LA FAMEUSE MÉDINA, FACE AUX MONTAGNES DE L’ATLAS.
Chef Nargisse Benkabbou My Moroccan Food

La Chef

Benkabbou

À la carte, une cuisine maison d’inspiration marocaine, re-visitée par la Chef Nargisse Benkabbou. Des recettes traditionnelles mêlées à une touche avant-gardiste, des produits frais et locaux créant une cuisine qui joue avec les saisons. Une sélection de plats gourmands pour un menu équilibré à déguster dans un cadre chaleureux et design !

DSC_3755

Au coeur des souks

L’ ambiance

Conçu et imaginé par le cabinet d’architectes Noon Interior Studio, ce restaurant installé dans une ancienne maison marrakchia, s’élève sur deux étages. Tables en marbre blanc, grandes banquettes vertes et moutardes, assises en rotin… Découvrez un univers moderne, élégant mélange de style traditionnel et industriel, issu de l’authenticité des matériaux et de l’artisanat marocain.

DSC_3157-Edit

Une vue spectaculaire

Le Rooftop

Perché sur le toit, un bar ouvert sur une terrasse verdoyante : ambiance cosy, décoration aux couleurs pop et colorés… Un véritable jardin suspendu sous une structure végétale d’où se dégage une douce odeur de jasmin. Admirez le coucher de soleil, un verre de thé à la main ou avec l’un des Mocktails de fruits signé L’Mida.

Goûter au Maroc autrement

Contactez-nous

Réservation en ligne

Réservation
(+212) 05 24 44 36 62
Email
resa@lmidamarrakech.com

Informations Générales

Adresse
78 BIS DERB NKHEL RAHBA KDIMA, MARRAKECH 40030
Telephone
(+212) 05 24 44 36 62
Email
contact@lmidamarrakech.com